top of page

Our Message Board

Jesus & Me . Ca

Post: Text
Post: Join Us
  • Writer's pictureJesus And Me .Ca

006 +Follow Along

Let's Talk About It !


J.C. on the mic

Aka : Jesus Christ ~


In #001 I offered to share what it means to me to be The Shepherd of the Sheep. My life is important because I will judge those who claim me as their God, and I will have to take accountability for those who are mine.

Those who trust in me, will not be ashamed on Judgement day.


“Not everyone who calls out to me, ‘Lord! Lord!’ will enter the Kingdom of Heaven. Only those who actually do the will of my Father in heaven will enter."

Matthew 7:21 NLT


My role as the Shepherd of the Sheep matters to me for many reasons and I take it seriously. I am their Judge and I will bring Justice and Judgement.



" Soon the world will no longer see me, but you will see me. Since I live, you also will live. When I am raised to life again, you will know that I am in my Father, and you are in me, and I am in you. Those who accept my commandments and obey them are the ones who love me. And because they love me, my Father will love them. And I will love them and reveal myself to each of them.” Jesus replied, “All who love me will do what I say. My Father will love them, and we will come and make our home with each of them. Anyone who doesn’t love me will not obey me. And remember, my words are not my own. What I am telling you is from the Father who sent me. But when the Father sends the Advocate as my representative—that is, the Holy Spirit—he will teach you everything and will remind you of everything I have told you."

John 14:19‭-‬21‭, ‬23‭-‬24‭, ‬26 NLT


" So now there is no condemnation for those who belong to Christ Jesus. And because you belong to him, the power of the life-giving Spirit has freed you from the power of sin that leads to death. But you are not controlled by your sinful nature. You are controlled by the Spirit if you have the Spirit of God living in you. (And remember that those who do not have the Spirit of Christ living in them do not belong to him at all.) And Christ lives within you, so even though your body will die because of sin, the Spirit gives you life because you have been made right with God. The Spirit of God, who raised Jesus from the dead, lives in you. And just as God raised Christ Jesus from the dead, he will give life to your mortal bodies by this same Spirit living within you. For all who are led by the Spirit of God are children of God. So you have not received a spirit that makes you fearful slaves. Instead, you received God’s Spirit when he adopted you as his own children. Now we call him, “Abba, Father.” For his Spirit joins with our spirit to affirm that we are God’s children. And since we are his children, we are his heirs. In fact, together with Christ we are heirs of God’s glory. But if we are to share his glory, we must also share his suffering."

Romans 8:1‭-‬2‭, ‬9‭-‬11‭, ‬14‭-‬17 NLT




Jesus Christ on the mic

" ...I am the door. If anyone enters through me, he will be saved, and will come in and go out, and find pasture."

John 10:9 NET



Cite : " #006 +FollowAlong | Our Message Board | Jesus And Me .Ca | Jesus Christ on the mic " @jesusandme.ca #jesusandme.ca

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page