top of page

Our Message Board

Jesus & Me . Ca

Post: Text
Post: Join Us
  • Writer's pictureJesus And Me .Ca

#004 +Follow Along

Updated: Apr 23, 2023

Let's Talk About It !


J.C. on the mic

Aka : Jesus Christ ~


As I shared in #003 my role as The Shepherd of the Sheep is important to me.



" I no longer call you slaves, because a master doesn’t confide in his slaves. Now you are my friends, since I have told you everything the Father told me."

Jesus ~

John 15:15 NLT


It is written,


" When you obey my commandments, you remain in my love, just as I obey my Father’s commandments and remain in his love. You are my friends if you do what I command." Jesus ~

John 15:10‭, ‬14 NLT


Intimacy in knowing my voice and being able to follow my voice help my flock to trust me. So it is important for me to help my sheep know me and my voice.

Friendship is important in my role as the Shepherd of the Sheep.

As it is written,


" Remain in me, and I will remain in you. For a branch cannot produce fruit if it is severed from the vine, and you cannot be fruitful unless you remain in me." Jesus ~

John 15:4 NLT



Jesus Christ on the mic

" ...I am the door. If anyone enters through me, he will be saved, and will come in and go out, and find pasture."

John 10:9 NET



Cite : " #004 +FollowAlong | Our Message Board | Jesus And Me .Ca | Jesus Christ on the mic " @jesusandme.ca #jesusandme.ca

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page